

SEVERN ROAD CLUB

2 Up and Solo Time Trial Course U17 - Sunday 23rd February 2020

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations

RESULTS

Event Secretary Nick Gurmin Tel: 01453 521198 Timekeepers

Bridget & Ian Boon

Prizes

2 Up Time Trial						
Position	First Name Last Name		Club	Time	Prize	
1 st Fastest	Ted	Cross	University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC)	58:27	£30	
i rasiest	Jamie	Atkins	73 Degrees Bicycles, WestSide Coaching rt	36.27		
2 nd Fastest	Adam	Watkins	Severn Road Club	1:01:44	£20	
	Stephen	Down	North Bristol Triathlon Club	1:01:44		
3 rd Fastest	Charles	Thibault	Velo Club Walcot	1:02:49	£15	
3 Fastest	Ben	Watkinson	Audax UK	1.02.49		
1 st Team with a	Amy	Pullen	Propello	1:10:35	£20	
female rider	Niamh	Murphy	Liv CC Halo Cycles	1:10:35		
2 nd Team with a			Not awarded		£15	
female rider			Not awarded			

Solo Time Trial						
Position	First Name	Last Name	Club	Time	Prize	
1 st Fastest	Jake	Sargent	FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Racing	54:34	£25	
2 nd Fastest	Felix	Wilkinson	FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Racing	54:44	£20	
3 rd Fastest	Robert	Grover	Rogue Racing	55:23	£15	
4 th Fastest	Tony	Chapman	Frome and District Wheelers	56:53	£10	
5 th Fastest	Josh	Griffiths	Bikestrong-KTM	57:49	£10	
1 st female	Corinne	Clark	Swindon Wheelers	1:03:39	£25	
2 nd female	Louise	Georgi	Giant CC Halo Films	1:12:33	£20	
3 rd female	Joanna	Knight	Bristol South Cycling Club	1:14:52	£15	
1 st V5 Fastest	David	Bolton	Bristol South Cycling Club	59:29	£10	
1 st V6 Fastest	Chris	Broad-drake	Swindon Road Club	1:05:21	£10	

2 Up Team Time Trial

Pos.	First Name	Last Name	Cat	Club	Time	
1	Ted	Cross	S	University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC)	58:27	
	Jamie	Atkins	Е	73 Degrees Bicycles, WestSide Coaching rt	38.27	
2	Adam	Watkins	S	Severn Road Club	1.01.44	
	Stephen	Down	S	North Bristol Triathlon Club	1:01:44	
3	Charles	Thibault	S	Velo Club Walcot	1,02,40	
	Ben	Watkinson	S	Audax UK	1:02:49	
4	Andrew	Turner	S	Bristol South Cycling Club	1.02.46	
	David	Cullen	S	Bristol South Cycling Club	1:03:46	
5	Amy	Pullen	WJuv	Propello	1.10.25	
	Niamh	Murphy	WJuv	Liv CC Halo Cycles	1:10:35	
	Joanne	Jago	W	Performance Cycles CC	DNC (A)	
	Darren	Pitman	V4	Sodbury Cycle Sport	DNS (A)	
	Stuart	Hardy	S	Bristol Road Club	DNC	
	Mark	Raven	S	Bristol Road Club	DNS	
	Steven	Cottington	V5	Bath Cycling Club	DNC (A)	
	Tom	Bertenshaw	V4	Bath Cycling Club	DNS (A)	

Solo Time Trial

Pos.	First Name	Last Name	Cat	Club	Time
1	Jake	Sargent	Е	FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Racing	54:34
2	Felix	Wilkinson	S	FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Racing	54:44
3	Robert	Grover	S	Rogue Racing	55:23
4	Tony	Chapman	V4	Frome and District Wheelers	56:53
5	Josh	Griffiths	Е	Bikestrong-KTM	57:49
6	David	Bolton	V5	Bristol South Cycling Club	59:29
7	John	O'dwyer	S	Dursley Road Club	59:39
8	Michael	Davis	S	FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Racing	1:00:03
9	Roy	Carless	V5	Swindon Road Club	1:00:36
10	Luke	Smith	V5	Bristol South Cycling Club	1:00:40
11	lan	Lindsay	V4	Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:01:36
12	Thomas	Hogan	S	VeloVitesse/ALLCAP/James Barry	1:02:01
13	Tim	Reed	V4	Somer Valley Cycling Club	1:03:37
14	Jamie	Richardson Paige	S	Magspeed Racing	1:03:38
15	Corinne	Clark	W	Swindon Wheelers	1:03:39
16	Daryl	Stroud	V5	Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:03:45
17	Tony Martin	Lake	V4	Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:04:16
18	Jake	Tay	V4	Severn Road Club	1:05:10
19	Chris	Broad-drake	V6	Swindon Road Club	1:05:21
20	Sam	Evans	V4	Dursley Road Club	1:06:09
21	Paul	Winchcombe	V6	Chippenham & District Wheelers	1:06:12
22	Mark	Evans	V5	Chippenham & District Wheelers	1:07:38
23	James	Harness	S	Bath Cycling Club	1:08:04
24	William	Howse	V4	Team Swindon Cycles	1:09:52
25	Louise	Georgi	WV5	Giant CC Halo Films	1:12:33
26	Brian	Jones	V6	Horsham Cycling	1:14:14
27	Richard	Emery	V5	Severn Road Club	1:14:41
28	Joanna	Knight	WV6	Bristol South Cycling Club	1:14:52
29	Mary-jane	Hutchinson	WV6	Bristol South Cycling Club	1:30:15
	Derek	Dowdeswell	V6	Gloucester City Cycling Club	DNF
	Rory	Gilling	S	FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Racing	DNF
	William	Fussell	S	Thornbury Cycling Club	DNS
	Tom	James	S	Portsmouth Triathletes	DNS
	Oliver	Rodwell	V4	Wrekinsport CC	DNS
	lan	Burke	V4	VC Sevale (Malvern)	DNS
	Lawrence	Cronk	S	Cardiff Ajax CC	DNS
	Charlotte	Fisher	WV4	Swindon Wheelers	DNS
	Andrew	Legge	V4	Bristol South Cycling Club	DNS (A)
	Pippa	Wheeler	WV5	Exeter Whs CC	DNS (A)
	Simon	Witts	V4	Gloucester City Cycling Club	DNS (A)
	Nick	Giles	V6	Poco Loco Cycling R.T.	DNS (A)